By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support local journalism.
These Fire & EMS divisions now have new leaders in Dawson County
Division Chiefs 2022
Johnny Irvin, left, and Don Patterson, right, have been named the new division chiefs for Dawson County Fire and Emergency Services' operations and EMS divisions. - photo by Julia Hansen
Dawson County Fire and Emergency Services recently hired new leaders for two of its five overall divisions.