By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support local journalism.
Sawnee Foundation awards $125,000 in scholarships to local students
Photo by MD Duran on Unsplash
The Sawnee Electric Membership Foundation recently announced that it awarded 25 local high school seniors each with a $5,000 scholarship in support of its mission to support education in the areas served by Sawnee EMC.