By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support local journalism.
Location changed for upcoming Dawson County Sheriff candidate forum
Dawson County Sheriff's Office candidates 2020
From left, Jeff Perry, Marcus Sewell and Jeff Johnson.
Officials with the Dawson County Republican Party say that the location for an upcoming forum between three candidates for Dawson County Sheriff has been moved due to interest from members of the community.