By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support local journalism.
Dawson County Fire and EMS asks Board of Commissioners for these new emergency vehicles
DCFES headquarters
Dawson County Fire and Emergency Services headquarters, also known as Station 1, is located at 393 Memory Lane in Dawsonville.
Two infrastructure initiatives will again come before Dawson County’s Board of Commissioners during one of their next public meetings.