By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support local journalism.
New principal appointed to Dawson County High School
Michael Negley to head Dawson County High School during upcoming school year
Michael Negley - photo by Photo submitted
In a release on April 28, the Dawson County Board of Education announced the appointment of a new principal to Dawson County High School.