View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - OBITUARIES


Frank Glass

Frank Glass, 67, of Dawsonville, died Wednesday, Dec. 3, 2008.

December 21, 2008 | Michele Hester | OBITUARIES


Nickey Hoyt Lance

Nickey Hoyt Lance, 50, of Cumming, died Wednesday, Dec. 3, 2008.

December 21, 2008 | | OBITUARIES


Jimmy Reeves

Jimmy Reeves, 71, of Dawsonville, died Thursday, Dec. 4, 2008.

December 21, 2008 | | OBITUARIES


Pauline Alta Spiro

Pauline Alta Spiro, 92, of Newberry, Fla., died Saturday, Dec. 6, 2008.

December 21, 2008 | | OBITUARIES


Glendon Cook

Glendon Cook, 81 of Dawsonville, died Monday, Dec. 1, 2008.

December 21, 2008 | | OBITUARIES


Jane K. Kuhs

Jane K. Kuhs, 61, of Dawsonville, died Monday, Nov. 24, 2008.

December 14, 2008 | | OBITUARIES


Lukas Marc Martin-McBrayer

Lukas Marc Martin-McBrayer, 1, of Cumming, died Sunday, Nov. 30, 2008.

December 14, 2008 | | OBITUARIES


Aline Stowers

Aline Stowers, 93, of Dawsonville, died Saturday, Nov. 22, 2008.

December 14, 2008 | | OBITUARIES


Irma Summerour

Irma Summerour, 94, of Dawsonville, died Wednesday, Nov. 26, 2008.

December 14, 2008 | | OBITUARIES


Dora Mae Walker

Dora Mae Walker, 87, of Dahlonega, died Sunday, Nov. 23, 2008.

December 14, 2008 | | OBITUARIES


Shirley Louise Ballew

Shirley Louise Ballew, 77, of Dawsonville, died Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008.

December 07, 2008 | | OBITUARIES


Ronald G. Swanson

Ronald G. Swanson, 77, of Dawsonville, died Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2008.

December 07, 2008 | | OBITUARIES


Lance Browder

Lance Browder, 51, of Dawsonville, died Sunday, Nov. 9, 2008 at Northside Hospital-Forsyth.

November 30, 2008 | | OBITUARIES


Dorothy Bryan

Dorothy Bryan, 82, of Atlanta, died Tuesday, Nov. 11, 2008.

November 30, 2008 | | OBITUARIES


William Thomas "Dub" Burks

William Thomas "Dub" Burks, 82, of Dawsonville, died Saturday, Nov. 15, 2008.

November 30, 2008 | | OBITUARIES


« First  « Prev  87 88 89 90 91  Next »  Last »

Page 89 of 97

Articles by Section - OBITUARIES


Kenneth Newell

Kenneth Newell, 75, of Dawsonville, died Feb. 9, 2014.

February 19, 2014 | | OBITUARIES


Betty Saltsgiver

Betty J. Saltsgiver, 84, of Gainesville, formerly of Ormsby, Pa, died Feb. 10, 2014.

February 19, 2014 | | OBITUARIES


Mary Matthews

Mary Vayoma Matthews, 85, of Lynn Haven, Fla., died Feb. 14, 2014.

February 19, 2014 | | OBITUARIES


Preston Sanders

Preston T. Sanders, 74, of Dawsonville died Feb. 15, 2014.

February 19, 2014 | | OBITUARIES


1 2 3

Page 3 of 3


Contents of this site are © Copyright 2014 Dawsonnews, Dawsonville, GA. All rights reserved. Privacy policy and Terms of service

Powered by
Morris Technology
Please wait ...