View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - OBITUARIES


Donald Wesley Kenyon

Donald Wesley Kenyon, 81, of Dawsonville, died Thursday, March 26, 2009.

April 01, 2009 | | OBITUARIES


Anthony Kimbral

Anthony Kimbral, 43, of Cumming, died Friday, March 27, 2009.

April 01, 2009 | | OBITUARIES


Christine Cooper

Christine Cooper, 93, of Cumming, died Sunday, March 15, 2009.

March 25, 2009 | | OBITUARIES


Joseph (Joe) M. Seidel

Joseph (Joe) M. Seidel, 76, of Suwanee, died Tuesday, March 17, 2009.

March 25, 2009 | | OBITUARIES


Beatrice Harben Vaughters

Beatrice Harben Vaughters, 83, of Dawsonville, died Friday, March 20, 2009.

March 25, 2009 | | OBITUARIES


Bertie Irene Mauldin Owens

Bertie Irene Mauldin Owens, 100, of Dawsonville, died Thursday, March 12, 2009.

March 18, 2009 | | OBITUARIES


George Ruel Bagley

George Ruel Bagley, 87, a native and lifelong resident of Forsyth County, died Friday, March 13, 2009.

March 18, 2009 | | OBITUARIES


Jake Eugene Fausett

Jake Eugene Fausett, 16, of Dawsonville, died Wednesday, March 11, 2009.

March 18, 2009 | | OBITUARIES


Clifford A. Garner

Clifford A. Garner, 79, of Cumming, died Tuesday, March 3, 2009 in Taylorsville, N.C.

March 11, 2009 | | OBITUARIES


Marcell Hubbard Holtzclaw

Marcell Hubbard Holtzclaw, 84, of Dawsonville, died Wednesday, March 4, 2009.

March 11, 2009 | | OBITUARIES


Henry Morris Willard

Henry Morris Willard, 77, a native and lifelong resident of Forsyth County, died Sunday, March 8, 2009.

March 11, 2009 | | OBITUARIES


Opal Samples Youngblood

Opal Samples Youngblood, 53, of Cumming, died Tuesday, Feb. 10, 2009.

February 18, 2009 | | OBITUARIES


Raquel Scarlett Bramblett Kimbral

Raquel Scarlett Bramblett Kimbral, 25, of Dahlonega, died Tuesday, Feb. 10, 2009.

February 18, 2009 | | OBITUARIES


Myrtle Latrell Gunter

Myrtle Latrell Gunter, 80, of Dawsonville, died Thursday, Feb. 12, 2009.

February 18, 2009 | | OBITUARIES


Eddy Morris Frady

Eddy Morris Frady, 64, of Suwanee, died Feb. 11, 2009.

February 18, 2009 | | OBITUARIES


« First  « Prev  86 87 88 89 90  Next »  Last »

Page 88 of 101

Articles by Section - OBITUARIES


Jessie Tinsley

Jessie Tinsley, 72, of Cumming, died May 26, 2014.

May 28, 2014 | | OBITUARIES


1 2 3

Page 3 of 3


Contents of this site are © Copyright 2014 Dawsonnews, Dawsonville, GA. All rights reserved. Privacy policy and Terms of service

Powered by
Morris Technology
Please wait ...