View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - OBITUARIES


Rev. Lawton Burt

Rev. Lawton Burt, 83, of Dawsonville, died Friday, June 12, 2009.

June 17, 2009 | | OBITUARIES


James Carter

James Carter, 75, of Dawsonville, died Tuesday, June 9, 2009.

June 17, 2009 | | OBITUARIES


Doris Alta Holbrook

Doris Alta Holbrook, 74, of Dawsonville, died Thursday, June 11, 2009,

June 17, 2009 | | OBITUARIES


Kimberly Noel Laughinghouse Carter

Kimberly Noel Laughinghouse Carter, died Wednesday, June 10, 2009.

June 17, 2009 | | OBITUARIES


Vestal Lamar Pitchford

Vestal Lamar Pitchford, 40, of Dawsonville, died Monday, June 8, 2009.

June 17, 2009 | | OBITUARIES


Laura Geraldine Lowman Spoerl

Laura Geraldine Lowman Spoerl, 69, of Dahlonega, died Saturday, June 13, 2009.

June 17, 2009 | | OBITUARIES


Billie Sue Stinnett

Billie Sue Stinnett, 69, of Dawsonville, died Monday, June 8, 2009.

June 17, 2009 | | OBITUARIES


Calvin Lee Clanton

Calvin Lee Clanton, 57, of Dahlonega, died Sunday, June 7, 2009.

June 10, 2009 | | OBITUARIES


Robert Eugene Primmer

Robert Eugene Primmer, 60, of Dawsonville, died Saturday, May 23, 2009.

June 10, 2009 | | OBITUARIES


Malcolm Lamar Roper

Malcolm Lamar Roper, 94, of Pavo, formerly of Dawsonville, died Saturday, June 6, 2009.

June 10, 2009 | | OBITUARIES


Green Berry Wallace, Jr.

Green Berry Wallace, Jr., 54, of Dawsonville, died Monday, June 1, 2009.

June 10, 2009 | | OBITUARIES


Faustine (Tina) Cruse Harrison

Faustine (Tina) Cruse Harrison, 81, of Cumming, died Saturday, May 23, 2009.

June 03, 2009 | | OBITUARIES


Arnold Hood

Arnold Hood, 82, of Dawsonville, died Tuesday, May 19, 2009.

June 03, 2009 | | OBITUARIES


Mildred Ritts

Mildred Ritts, 78, of Dawsonville, died Tuesday, May 26, 2009.

June 03, 2009 | | OBITUARIES


Kathy U. Cowan

Kathy U. Cowan, 62, of Dawsonville, died Monday, May 25, 2009.

June 03, 2009 | | OBITUARIES


« First  « Prev  89 90 91 92 93  Next »  Last »

Page 91 of 107

Articles by Section - OBITUARIES


Hilda Voyles Batchelor

Hilda Voyles Batchelor, 72, of Dawsonville, died Oct. 15, 2014.

October 22, 2014 | | OBITUARIES


Walter John Victor

Walter John Victor, 97, of Dawsonville, died Oct. 14, 2014.

October 22, 2014 | | OBITUARIES


1 2 3 4

Page 4 of 4


Contents of this site are © Copyright 2014 Dawsonnews, Dawsonville, GA. All rights reserved. Privacy policy and Terms of service

Powered by
Morris Technology
Please wait ...