View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - OBITUARIES


Eva Satterfield Taylor

Eva Satterfield Taylor, 78, of Wingate, N.C., died Wednesday, July 29, 2009.

August 05, 2009 | | OBITUARIES


Delores M. Fulcher

Delores M. Fulcher, 54, of Cumming, died Tuesday, July 21, 2009.

July 29, 2009 | | OBITUARIES


Jimmy R. Hendrix

Jimmy R. Hendrix, 68, of Cumming died Saturday, July 25, 2009. Mr. Hendrix was a member of Silver City Baptist Church and was the "Best Papa" in the whole world.

July 29, 2009 | | OBITUARIES


Cleo Mills Payne

Cleo Mills Payne, 86, of Cumming, died Wednesday, July 15, 2009.

July 22, 2009 | | OBITUARIES


Thomas L. "Luke" Pettyjohn

Thomas L. "Luke" Pettyjohn, 89, of Big Canoe, died Wednesday, July 15, 2009.

July 22, 2009 | | OBITUARIES


Ruby Mae Hamby

Ruby Mae Hamby, 79, of Cumming, died Monday, July 13, 2009.

July 22, 2009 | | OBITUARIES


Jimmie Edward Collins

Jimmie Edward Collins, 67, a native of Forsyth County, died Friday, July 10, 2009.

July 15, 2009 | | OBITUARIES


Darliss "Dar" Long

Darliss "Dar" Long, 56, of Dawsonville, died Thursday, July 9, 2009.

July 15, 2009 | | OBITUARIES


Evelyn S. Smith

Evelyn S. Smith, 79, of Cumming, died Wednesday, July 8, 2009.

July 15, 2009 | | OBITUARIES


Bonnell Adair Vigilant

Bonnell Adair Vigilant, 78, of Dawsonville, died Tuesday, June 23, 2009.

July 08, 2009 | | OBITUARIES


Billie Ruth Rauch

Billie Ruth Rauch, 69, of Talking Rock, died Tuesday, June 30, 2009.

July 08, 2009 | | OBITUARIES


William N. Reid

William N. Reid, 78, of Dahlonega, died Tuesday, June 30, 2009.

July 08, 2009 | | OBITUARIES


Ida Mae Simonds

Ida Mae Simonds, 89, of Cumming, died Monday, July 6, 2009.

July 08, 2009 | | OBITUARIES


Greyson Laine McKnight

Greyson Laine McKnight, 87, of Cumming, died Friday, July 3, 2009.

July 08, 2009 | | OBITUARIES


Jay H. Pruett

Jay H. Pruett, 69, of Dawsonville, died Wednesday, July 1, 2009.

July 08, 2009 | | OBITUARIES


« First  « Prev  77 78 79 80 81  Next »  Last »

Page 79 of 97

Articles by Section - OBITUARIES


Preston Sanders

Preston T. Sanders, 74, of Dawsonville died Feb. 15, 2014.

February 19, 2014 | | OBITUARIES


1 2 3

Page 3 of 3


Contents of this site are © Copyright 2014 Dawsonnews, Dawsonville, GA. All rights reserved. Privacy policy and Terms of service

Powered by
Morris Technology
Please wait ...