View Mobile Site

Archive By Section - OBITS


Eva Satterfield Taylor

Eva Satterfield Taylor, 78, of Wingate, N.C., died Wednesday, July 29, 2009.

August 05, 2009 | | OBITS


Delores M. Fulcher

Delores M. Fulcher, 54, of Cumming, died Tuesday, July 21, 2009.

July 29, 2009 | | OBITS


Jimmy R. Hendrix

Jimmy R. Hendrix, 68, of Cumming died Saturday, July 25, 2009. Mr. Hendrix was a member of Silver City Baptist Church and was the "Best Papa" in the whole world.

July 29, 2009 | | OBITS


Cleo Mills Payne

Cleo Mills Payne, 86, of Cumming, died Wednesday, July 15, 2009.

July 22, 2009 | | OBITS


Thomas L. "Luke" Pettyjohn

Thomas L. "Luke" Pettyjohn, 89, of Big Canoe, died Wednesday, July 15, 2009.

July 22, 2009 | | OBITS


Ruby Mae Hamby

Ruby Mae Hamby, 79, of Cumming, died Monday, July 13, 2009.

July 22, 2009 | | OBITS


Jimmie Edward Collins

Jimmie Edward Collins, 67, a native of Forsyth County, died Friday, July 10, 2009.

July 15, 2009 | | OBITS


Darliss "Dar" Long

Darliss "Dar" Long, 56, of Dawsonville, died Thursday, July 9, 2009.

July 15, 2009 | | OBITS


Evelyn S. Smith

Evelyn S. Smith, 79, of Cumming, died Wednesday, July 8, 2009.

July 15, 2009 | | OBITS


Bonnell Adair Vigilant

Bonnell Adair Vigilant, 78, of Dawsonville, died Tuesday, June 23, 2009.

July 08, 2009 | | OBITS


Billie Ruth Rauch

Billie Ruth Rauch, 69, of Talking Rock, died Tuesday, June 30, 2009.

July 08, 2009 | | OBITS


William N. Reid

William N. Reid, 78, of Dahlonega, died Tuesday, June 30, 2009.

July 08, 2009 | | OBITS


Ida Mae Simonds

Ida Mae Simonds, 89, of Cumming, died Monday, July 6, 2009.

July 08, 2009 | | OBITS


Greyson Laine McKnight

Greyson Laine McKnight, 87, of Cumming, died Friday, July 3, 2009.

July 08, 2009 | | OBITS


Jay H. Pruett

Jay H. Pruett, 69, of Dawsonville, died Wednesday, July 1, 2009.

July 08, 2009 | | OBITS


« First  « Prev  101 102 103 104 105  Next »  Last »

Page 103 of 121

Articles by Section - OBITS


Miriam Louise Gordon Adams

Miriam Louise Gordon Adams, 85, of Dawsonville, died July 7, 2015.

July 14, 2015 | | OBITS


John Dumphy

John Joseph Dumphy, 78, of Cumming, died June 27, 2015.

July 07, 2015 | | OBITS


Jesse Dooley

Jesse Edwin (Eddie) Dooley, 58, of Cumming, died June 18, 2015.

July 07, 2015 | | OBITS


Vicki Anderson

Vicki Joyce Anderson, 63, of Gainesville died July 1, 2015.

July 07, 2015 | | OBITS


1 2 3

Page 3 of 3


Contents of this site are © Copyright 2015 Dawsonnews, Dawsonville, GA. All rights reserved. Privacy policy and Terms of service

Powered by
Morris Technology
Please wait ...